Thermal Camping Brigerbad

Make yourself at home on our camping site. During the camping season, from May to November, we offer 400 spacious sites ( free choice of site) which are also suitable for mobile homes over 10 meters. The sites are bordered with trees, offering ample shade during the summer months. Caravans, Studios and Bungalows are available for rent. The camping area is well equipped with sanitary installations, playgrounds for the children, a sport area and a small grocery shop. In the thermal bath restaurant Cécile is an à la carte restaurant. Additionally the “Buvette La Pergola” provides small snacks and drinks. The tourist office of Brigerbad is situated inside the camping office. Here you can inform yourself regarding interesting outings and regional events.

Pets are prohibited on the campsite.

Permanent rental objects
During the camping season we offer rentals on caravans, studios and bungalows.: List of rental options with prices and conditions (German).

Open every year from May to October

Specific allotment reservations are basically not possible. We do, however, accept your inquiry with pleasure and guarantee you an allotment for the desired period of time. Upon arrival you are free to choose an available allotment.

Your inquiry is accepted with pleasure at the camping office:

camping[at]brigerbad.ch or +41 27 948 48 37

Permanent tenant places available.

Camping site in the Valais

The camping site is situated directly adjacent to the newly designed thermal bath. Camping guests therefore profit from discounts on entrance fees to the biggest open-air thermal construction of the Alps. Special enjoyment is derived from early morning swimming. There are few guests and the camping guests value the peace and quiet of the arena.

Site plan

The 400 allotments are half permanent and half passers-by sites. At your enquiry we will make a reservation for the desired duration of stay. Once you arrive you will be asked to choose one of the free allotments.

Camping Thermal Brigerbad

Auf unserem Camping dürfen Sie sich zu Hause fühlen. Während der Campingsaison von Mai bis November bieten wir Ihnen 400 grosszügige Plätze (freie Platzwahl), die auch für grosse Wohnmobile über 10 Meter geeignet sind. Die Plätze sind mit Bäumen abgegrenzt, die im Sommer viel Schatten spenden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit Caravans, Studios und Bungalows zu mieten. Zur Ausstattung des Campingplatzes gehören Sanitäranlagen, Kinderspielplätze, ein Sportgelände und ein kleines Lebensmittelgeschäft. Im Restaurant Cécile verwöhnen wir Sie mit à la carte Gerichte, in der Buvette La Pergola kleine Snacks und Getränke. Im Campingbüro ist auch das Tourismusbüro Brigerbads integriert, wo Sie sich über interessante Ausflüge und Events in der Region informieren können.

Mietunterkünfte
Während der Campingsaison vermieten wir Caravans, Studios und Bungalows: Liste der Mietobjekte mit Preisen und Konditionen.
Seit 2017 vermieten wir im Chalet auch Zimmer. Die Preisliste finden Sie hier.

Von Mai bis Oktober geöffnet

Feste Platzreservationen sind grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Wir nehmen Ihre Anfrage jedoch sehr gerne entgegen und garantieren Ihnen einen Platz für den gewünschten Zeitraum. Bei Ihrer Ankunft können Sie sich einen der freien Plätze aussuchen.

Ihre Anfragen nimmt das Campingbüro gerne entgegen unter:

camping[at]brigerbad.ch oder +41 27 948 48 37

Haustiere sind auf dem Campingplatz verboten.

Campingplatz im Wallis

Der Campingplatz liegt direkt neben dem neugestalteten Thermalbad. Campinggäste profitieren von einem vergünstigen Badeeintritt in die grösste Freiluft-Thermalanlage der Alpen. Besonders frühmorgens ist das Schwimmen in den noch wenig belebten Becken ein Genuss, den viele Campinggäste zu schätzen wissen. Für die Campinggäste gibt es Spezial Preise für das Thermalbad.

Lage

Die 400 Plätze bestehen je zur Hälfte aus Dauer- und Passantenplätzen. Bei Anfragen wird eine Reservation für die gewünschte Dauer vorgenommen. Bei Ihrer Anfkunft dürfen Sie sich dann einen der freien Plätze aussuchen.